Rhiannon Frater is the award-winning author of the As the World Dies trilogy.

Lost in Texas is on Sale for $0.99!!!

If you love my zombie stories, movies like The Goonies, and television shows like Stranger Things, you definitely need to read The Living Dead Boy series. 

Don’t take my word for it! 

From reader Michelle Miller:
“What can I say? If you haven’t read this series yet, you need to go download the first book and start. For a young adult/middle grade book, this is a kick ass zombie adventure that will keep you guessing and on the edge of your seat. Everything you ever wanted in a book is in here. The heroes, the villains, a crazy frightening plot, & several turns and twists that will keep you guessing till the end.”

The good news is that the first book is FREE. And for a limited time, the second book is .99!

For full details, including purchase links, tap here.

Journey Across Zombie Texas Promo 2