Rhiannon Frater is the award-winning author of the As the World Dies trilogy.

Deadly Night (an As the World Dies story)

As The World Dies, Zombies


All is not well in the small town of Ashley Oaks, Texas as the human inhabitants struggle to survive behind the walls of their makeshift fort. A zombie herd is on the outskirts of the town and the survivors huddle behind the cement walls encompassing their encampment in hopes the undead will pass them by. While Katie is on sentry duty, a child cries out in the night, spurring Jenni into action. Soon both women find themselves fighting against the ravenous undead in a seemingly futile attempt to save other survivors.

Deadly Night is an original As the World Dies story that takes place between The First Days and Fighting to Survive.


Get it now from:

Free on KindleUnlimited
$2.99 on Kindle
Also available in paperback

Browse all books