Rhiannon Frater is the award-winning author of the As the World Dies trilogy.

In Darkness We Must Abide, Book 1

Supernatural, Vampires

IDWA season 1 redo front

Already living in the shadows due to her albinism, Vanora is just a little girl when her older brother inadvertently unleashes a terrible evil from the family crypt that changes their lives forever.

As she grows up in a world where beautiful deadly beings hunt by night, one captures her eye and her heart. Yet, can she trust the mysterious Armando? For there is a powerful entity plotting to claim her when she reaches adulthood in order to fulfill an ancient prophecy, and her enemy has enveloped her in a web of deceit, casting doubt on all she believes to be true.

Soon, she will have to fight not only to save those she loves, but also for her very soul.


Get it now  from:

Free in eBook
Also available in paperback

Browse all books