Rhiannon Frater is the award-winning author of the As the World Dies trilogy.


As The World Dies, Zombies

The First Days-As The World Dies Book 1The morning that the world ends, Katie is getting ready for court and housewife Jenni is taking care of her family. Less than two hours later, they are fleeing for their lives from a zombie horde.

Thrown together by circumstance, Jenni and Katie become a powerful zombie-killing partnership, mowing down zombies as they rescue Jenni’s stepson, Jason, from an infected campground.

They find sanctuary in a tiny, roughly fortified Texas town. There Jenni and Katie find they are both attracted to Travis, leader of the survivors; and the refugees must slaughter people they know, who have returned in zombie form.

Fast-paced and exciting, filled with characters who grab your heart, The First Days: As the World Dies is the beginning of a frightening trilogy.


Read an excerpt!

Get it now from:


Read The Other Books In The Series


Help Crowdfund the Upcoming 4th Book!

After Siege Front Cover

Details here!

Browse all books