Rhiannon Frater is the award-winning author of the As the World Dies trilogy.

The Lament of the Vampire Bride


The Lament of the Vampire Bride(The Vampire Bride Dark Rebirth Trilogy, Book 3)

In the great city of Buda, Hungary, I have sought to establish myself as a member of the new vampire court, and create a family with my love, Ignatius, and my fledgling vampire daughter, Laura. Yet, I am constantly menaced by unknown forces, and the threat of my blood union to Vlad Dracula looms over me.

Though I am no longer his prisoner, Vlad Dracula’s voice echoes in the recesses of my mind. His blood binds us together in a twisted matrimony in spite of the deep hatred for him that burns within my soul. I yearn to be free from this darkest of magic for I fear that he will return one night, and I will not be able to resist the call of his blood.



Get it now from:

Free on KindleUnlimited
$3. 99 on Kindle
Also available in paperback

Browse all books