Rhiannon Frater is the award-winning author of the As the World Dies trilogy.

The Untold Tales Omnibus

As The World Dies, Short Stories, Zombies


The First Days: As the World Dies introduced Jenni and Katie and their harrowing journey to the makeshift fort in the Texas Hill Country.

But theirs is not the only tale to be told.

In The Untold Tales Omnibus, experience ten terrifying tales of those who are forced to face the unrelenting and hungry walking dead as the world dies.




Read an excerpt!

Get it now from:

Free on KindleUnlimiteda
$5.99 on Kindle
Also available in paperback

Browse all books